Cornish College of the Arts
Seattle, WA
70%
acceptance rate
| Accepted | 773 |
|---|---|
| Declined | 324 |
| Total Received | 1,097 |
| Name | Location |
|---|---|
| Otis College of Art and Design | Los Angeles, CA |
| Savannah College of Art and Design | Savannah, GA |
| Laguna College of Art and Design | Laguna Beach, CA |
| Rider University | Lawrenceville, NJ |
| Point Park University | Pittsburgh, PA |
| Maine College of Art & Design | Portland, ME |
| Pratt Institute | Brooklyn, NY |
| Moore College of Art and Design | Philadelphia, PA |
| Whitworth University | Spokane, WA |
| Washington State University | Pullman, WA |
I would like to receive updates and offers from CollegeXpress via email. I understand that I can withdraw this consent anytime by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the email. By subscribing, I agree to the Carnegie Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Founded in 1914, Cornish College of the Arts is a private, four-year, arts college that is known for its strong programs in Dance, Theatre, and Visual Arts. It is located on a suburban campus in Seattle, Washington.
| Official website | Visit website |
|---|---|
| Application link | Apply online |
| Public/private | Private |
| Campus enrollment | 502 |
| Established in | 1914 |
| Coeducational | Coeducational |
| Religious affiliation | Other |
Campus in downtown Seattle (population: 724,745). Served by air, bus, and train. Public transportation passes given to students.
Cornish College of the Arts
1000 Lenora Street
Seattle, WA
98121
I would like to receive updates and offers from CollegeXpress via email. I understand that I can withdraw this consent anytime by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the email. By subscribing, I agree to the Carnegie Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
| Application fee | $60 |
|---|---|
| Common application accepted | Yes |
| Application deadline (priority deadline) | December 1 |
| School has early action program | Yes |
| Early action program application deadline | December 1 |
| SAT/ACT requirements | SAT or ACT Recommended |
70%
acceptance rate
Formal demonstration of competencies
Recommendations
Secondary School GPA
Secondary School Record
TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language)
Completion of college-preparatory program
Secondary School Rank
I would like to receive updates and offers from CollegeXpress via email. I understand that I can withdraw this consent anytime by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the email. By subscribing, I agree to the Carnegie Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
100%
$14,625
| Tuition | $39,913 |
| Housing | $10,240 |
| Food | $5,292 |
| Additional fees | $2,800 |
| Books & supplies | $1,800 |
| Total | $60,045 |
| Average Financial Aid | - $14,625 |
| Total with Avg. Aid | $45,420 |
Need-based
Not Reported
Non-need-based
Not Reported
I would like to receive updates and offers from CollegeXpress via email. I understand that I can withdraw this consent anytime by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the email. By subscribing, I agree to the Carnegie Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
502
49%
51%
100%
91%
9%
I would like to receive updates and offers from CollegeXpress via email. I understand that I can withdraw this consent anytime by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the email. By subscribing, I agree to the Carnegie Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
I would like to receive updates and offers from CollegeXpress via email. I understand that I can withdraw this consent anytime by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the email. By subscribing, I agree to the Carnegie Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.