Apply Online

Transfer Student Scholarship

Sponsored by: University of North Dakota

Applicant must have a minimum 3.5 GPA based upon transfer credits. Award amounts vary depending on GPA. Recipients with a GPA between 3.9 and 4.0 will receive $1,000 per year for two consecutive years if all renewal criteria are met; recipients with a GPA between 3.5 and 3.89 will receive $500 per year for two consecutive years, if all renewal criteria are met.


Application Deadline April 15
Scholarship, Grant, Fellowship or Contest Scholarship
Awarded every year? yes
Renewable if recipient maintains requirements.
Must be repaid? no
Required to attend a specific school? yes



Max $1,000
Min $500


Average 110

Contact Information

Loretta Prather
Financial Aid Advisor
University of North Dakota
264 Centennial Drive, Stop 8371
Grand Forks, ND 58202 United States

Phone: (701) 777-4412
Fax: (701) 777-4797

CollegeXpress Logo


Are you our next winner?

Register now for our scholarship giveaway