Scholarship Search

Apply Online

Recognition of Excellence Scholarship

Sponsored by: Eastern Michigan University

Applicant must be a new transfer or continuing student with a minimum 3.5 GPA and at least 30 transferable credit hours.


Application Deadline June 1
Scholarship, Grant, Fellowship or Contest Scholarship
Awarded every year? yes
Renewable if recipient has a minimum 3.3 GPA.
Must be repaid? no
Required to attend a specific school? yes

Search More Scholarships


Average $2,000


Average 500

Contact Information

Fran Yates
Account Specialist, Scholarships
Eastern Michigan University
403 Pierce Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197 United States

Phone: (734) 487-3442
Fax: (734) 487-4281

Eastern Michigan University
Office of Financial Aid
403 Pierce Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
United States

CollegeXpress Logo


Are you our next winner?

Register now for our scholarship giveaway