Scholarship Search

Apply Online

Edward and Helen Newlin Scholarship

Sponsored by: Truman Heartland Community Foundation

Applicant must be a graduating senior from Blue Springs, Buckner, Fort Osage, Grain Valley, Independence, Lee's Summit, Oak Grove or Raytown High School who will attend a four-year college or university.


Application Deadline February 1
Scholarship, Grant, Fellowship or Contest Scholarship
Awarded every year? yes
Renewable for up to four years.
Must be repaid? no
Required to attend a specific school? no
Is a separate application required? yes

Search More Scholarships


Max $1,000
Min $1,000


Max 3
Min 1

Contact Information

Scholarship Administrator
Truman Heartland Community Foundation
4200 Little Blue Parkway
Suite 340
Independence, MO 64057 United States

Phone: (816) 795-5307

CollegeXpress Logo


Are you our next winner?

Register now for our scholarship giveaway