Featured Image

All Colleges and Universities in the State University of New York (SUNY) School System

List produced by the Facts more info

Community and Technical Colleges

Four-year Institutions

Graduate Schools

Source: The State University of New York school system

Want more information on how this list was compiled? Find out more about where our Lists & Rankings come from.

About This List

The State University of New York (SUNY) system of public colleges and universities comprises 64 independent two-year, four-year, and technical schools. Situated throughout the state of New York, these schools have a great network of support and opportunities. Choosing any one of this institutions for your academic future could set you on a path to success.

Join our community of
over 5 million students!

CollegeXpress has everything you need to simplify your college search, get connected to schools, and find your perfect fit.

Join CollegeXpress