Featured Image

Four-Year Schools in Arkansas with Articulation Agreements

List produced by the Facts more info

  • Arkansas State University (Jonesboro, AR): Students with GPA below 2.0 admitted with academic warning.
  • Lyon College (Batesville, AR): Articulation agreements with Arkansas State University--Beebe, Arkansas State University--Newport, Ozarka College, and University of Arkansas Community College--Batesville.
  • University of Arkansas (Fayetteville, AR): Maximum of six hours of course work with grades of "D" may be transferred in limited circumstances.

Want more information on how this list was compiled? Find out more about where our Lists & Rankings come from.

About This List

These are the four-year schools in The Natural State accepting articulation agreements. Check with each school you're considering to confirm which community colleges they're working with. (What's an articulation agreement? Basically, it allows students to transfer recognized community college credits toward their four-year degree. Not too shabby!)

Join our community of
over 5 million students!

CollegeXpress has everything you need to simplify your college search, get connected to schools, and find your perfect fit.

Join CollegeXpress