Apply Online

Murray W. Waterman Architectural Award

Sponsored by: University of Calgary

Applicant must be in the M.Arch. program or other professional program and have a minimum 3.0 GPA. Normally seven awards are for studies leading to the M.Arch. degree and one for post-professional studies in architecture. Award is in Canadian dollars.


Application Deadline May 1
Scholarship, Grant, Fellowship or Contest Scholarship
Required areas of study Architecture
Awarded every year? yes
Renewable? no
Must be repaid? no
Required to attend a specific school? yes



Max $6,000
Average $6,000
Min $6,000


Average 8

Contact Information

Linda Sharma
Director of Student Awards and Financial Aid
University of Calgary
United States

CollegeXpress Logo


Are you our next winner?

Register now for our scholarship giveaway